Thursday, March 15, 2007

No Silence Here, Enjoy the Silence BLOG

I set up a blog for audience memebers who attended the NO SILENCE HERE, ENJOY THE SILENCE program at the ICA last night.

GO HERE: no silence here, enjoy the silence blog.

Many thanks to the ICA staff for all of their generous work on the program: Jenelle Porter, Elyse Gonzales, Naomi Beckwith, Jill Katz -- thank you all.

Thanks too to the performers for their beautiful work: Devynn Emory, Brian Eckenrode, and Tyler Gibbons.